Employee Profiles

The team of JM2 Webdesigners is what makes us a great asset to your company. Each person brings a specific expertise and talent to help your business achieve its business objectives.
John John Marx
CEO / Owner
john@jm2.biz
Holly Holly Marx
Office Manager
holly@jm2.biz
Nancy Nancy Taylor
Content Writer
nancy@jm2.biz
Teresa Teresa Gagne
Graphic Artist
teresa@jm2.biz
Kyle Kyle Hovanec
Customer Service
kyle@jm2.biz
Cortney Rose Cortney Rose Robinson
Vice President Business Development
cortney@jm2.biz
Lisa Marie Lisa Marie Roberts
Search Engine Optimization
lisa@jm2.biz
Anna Anna Hanson
Videographer
anna@jm2.biz
Charles Charles Vander Stelt
Vice President Business Development
charles@jm2.biz
Katlyn Marie Katlyn Marie Goodwin
Developer
katlyn@jm2.biz
Bing     GoDaddy     Microsoft     Microsoft Azure     WordPress     Telerik     MailChimp     Constant Contact     nopCommerce     Microsoft Visual Studio     Adobe     Yahoo!          Joomla     WooCommerce     Digicert     Google+     Google     F5     

Currently serving growing businesses in these locations

Bastrop, TX
Bridgman, MI
Campbellsville, KY
Chesterton, IN
Chesterton, Indiana
Chicago, IL
Columbus, OH
Crown Point, IN
Culver, IN
Dyer, IN
Elgin, IL
Fenton, MO
Gary, IN
Hebron, IN
Highland, IN
Hobart, IN
Kingsbury, IN
Knox, IN
Kouts, Indiana
La Porte, IN
LaPorte, Indiana
Long Beach, IN
Merrillville, IN
Merrillville, Indiana
Michigan City, IN
Mishawaka, IN
Munster, IN
Munster, Indiana
New Buffalo, MI
Ocala, FL
Orland Park, IL
Portage, IN
Portage, Indiana
Portage, Wisconsin
San Diego, CA
Sarasota, FL
Schererville, IN
South Bend, IN
South Haven, IN
Trail Creek, IN
Valparaiso, IN
Valparaiso, INdiana
Valpraiso, IN
Wanatah, IN
Westville, IN
Whiting, IN
Winfield, IN